What A Basketball Game Syracuse v. University of Connecticut !

Many of you know that I’ve had the privilege of playing and coaching a little basketball … whenever I watch the game I’m always check out the coaching, individual match-ups, and how teams react to the ebb and flow … the highs and lows … I was a student of the John Wooden teaching techniques … learned about conditioning from a coach who learned it as a player under Bobby Knight … I’ve seen a lot of great games on the NCAA level … but none I remember quite compares to what I saw last night … Syracuse 127 – U. Conn. 117 … 6 overtimes … my congratulations to everyone who participated … it was a game of a lifetime! … it had it all …

Leave a Reply

