Democratic Lt. Governor Candidate, Jon Bowerbank, Suspends Campaign

Yesterday one of our three Democratic candidates for  lieutenant governor, Jon Bowerbank suspended his campaign and has thrown his support to Jody Wagner for the June 9 primary … Jon released a statement said in part …  “I resolutely believe, however, that my time will come. In the future I intend to again offer myself for public service. When that time comes I will be prepared to run and to serve.” … I wish him well and look forward to his continued participation in our Democratic Party’s and our Commonwealth’s future

Leave a Reply

