1st Congressional District Democrats Proud of DPVA Award Winners


1st Congressional District Committee


2011 Grassroots Award Winner – Tom Kimbrell of Stafford


2011 Committee of the Year Award – Williamsburg Democratic Committee


2011 Innovation Award – Historic Triangle Democrats

James City County, Williamsburg, York-Poquoson


Lifetime Achievement Award – Dick Toye of Spotsylvania

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: