Senator Webb’s Yearly Progress Report

February 01, 2012
Stay Connected: http://webb.senate.gov/

2011 ANNUAL REPORT


Dear Friend,

Since arriving in the U.S. Senate, I have remained committed to the three principle themes of re-orienting our nation’s foreign and national security policies, restoring accountability to our government, and promoting economic fairness and social justice for all Americans. In addition to my advocacy on behalf of Virginians from across the Commonwealth, these three themes continue to guide my actions in the Senate today.

Please take a few moments to read my Annual Report, which highlights the past year’s accomplishments for Virginia and our nation. For a more complete review of my activities, legislative priorities and travels around Virginia, please visit my website at http://www.webb.senate.gov.

As always, if you need assistance with a federal matter or have thoughts on a legislative issue, don’t hesitate to contact one of my offices. My staff and I look forward to continuing to serve you in the year ahead.

Sincerely,

Jim Webb


In This Report:

Re-orienting Foreign and National Security Policies

Holding Government Accountable

Fighting for Economic Fairness and Social Justice

Working for Virginia

Leave a Reply

